Itinerary Planner

Welcome to the Itinerary Planner. Use this tool to build your own journey or choose from an exciting range of specially selected tours.

To build your own Itinerary, click Add to Excursion to add an item to your Itinerary basket.

Dick Whittington

Type:Theatre

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
Millbrook
GUILDFORD
Surrey
GU1 3UX

Tel: 01483 440000

Add Dick Whittington to your Itinerary

Check availability for Dick Whittington (opens in a new window)

Dick Whittington at Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Guide Prices

£23.50 to £32
Relaxed performance £14.50 | Under 16s save £3 | Groups 10+ save £3 on Red performances | Schools £12 tickets for Red performances + 1 free teacher per 10 children | Access tickets available

Map & Directions

Opening Times

Open (3 Dec 2021 - 9 Jan 2022)

* 3 DECEMBER 2021 - 9 JANUARY 2022

Fri 3 Dec - 7pm
Sat 4 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Sun 5 Dec - 1pm | 5pm
.......................................
Tue 7 Dec - 1pm | 7pm
Wed 8 Dec - 10:30am | 2:30pm
Thu 9 Dec - 10:30am | 7pm
Fri 10 Dec - 1pm | 7pm
Sat 11 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Sun 12 Dec - 1pm | 5pm
.......................................
Tue 14 Dec - 1pm
Wed 15 Dec - 10:30am | 2:30pm | 7pm*
Thu 16 Dec - 10:30am | 2:30pm
Sat 18 Dec - 10:30am** | 2:30pm | 7pm
Sun 19 Dec - 1pm | 5pm
.......................................
Mon 20 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Tue 21 Dec - 10:30am | 2:30pm | 7pm
Wed 22 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Thu 23 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Fri 24 Dec - 1pm | 5pm
Sun 26 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
.......................................
Mon 27 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Tue 28 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Wed 29 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Thu 30 Dec - 2:30pm | 7pm
Fri 31 Dec - 1pm | 5pm
Sun 2 Jan - 1pm | 5pm
.......................................
Mon 3 Jan - 10:30am | 2:30pm
Wed 5 Jan - 7pm
Thu 6 Jan - 1pm | 7pm
Fri 7 Jan - 7pm
Sat 8 Jan - 2:30pm | 7pm
Sun 9 Jan - 1pm | 5pm

visitsurrey

Related

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre  - exteriorYvonne Arnaud Theatre, GuildfordGuildford’s Yvonne Arnaud Theatre is one of the country’s leading regional producing theatres.

What's Nearby

  1. Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

    Guildford’s Yvonne Arnaud Theatre is one of the country’s leading regional producing…

    0.04 miles away
  2. The Mill Studio

    80 seated entertainment venue at Guildford’s Yvonne Arnaud Theatre.

    0.04 miles away
  3. Guildford Museum

    Guildford Museum is a beautiful 17C building, adjacent to the castle grounds, housing…

    0.15 miles away
  4. The Undercroft

    The medieval Undercroft on Guildford High Street is one of the finest examples in the…

    0.17 miles away
  1. Guildford Castle and Grounds

    Guildford Castle features 2 model displays, and a viewing platform offering panoramic…

    0.17 miles away
  2. Guided Walks of Guildford

    0.18 miles away
  3. Guided Walks of Guildford

    May - September 2021 - booking essential

    0.18 miles away
  4. The Guildhall

    A restored mainly Tudor/Stuart construction. There is a Court Room with 17thC panelling…

    0.22 miles away
  5. Casino NightClub, Guildford

    Casino is a multi-award winning nightclub in Guildford providing an amazing clubbing…

    0.23 miles away
  6. Odeon Guildford

    0.23 miles away
  7. The Electric Theatre

    The Electric Theatre is Guildford's local community theatre and is well known for its…

    0.24 miles away
  8. Unplug + Play

    Guildford’s first board games café, a friendly welcoming hub for all ages

    0.25 miles away
  9. The Ghost Tour of Guildford


    0.26 miles away
  10. Electric Bikes Guildford

    0.27 miles away
Previous Next

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles