To provide you with the best experience, cookies are used on this site. Find out more here.

Allow cookies

Itinerary Planner

Welcome to the Itinerary Planner. Use this tool to build your own journey or choose from an exciting range of specially selected tours.

To build your own Itinerary, click Add to Excursion to add an item to your Itinerary basket.

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Type:Theatre

Millbrook
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3UX

Tel: + 44 (0)1483 440000

Add Yvonne Arnaud Theatre to your Itinerary

Check availability for Yvonne Arnaud Theatre (opens in a new window)

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Video

  • Yvonne Arnaud Video

Map & Directions

Road Directions

Postcode for satelite navigation: GU1 3UX

Let Travel Smart Surrey help you plan your journey.

The main entrance to the theatre is just off the A281 (Horsham road) heading south out of Guildford Town Centre, located next to Debenhams.

Public Transport Directions

The Theatre are a 7 minute walk from the bus and train station.

Opening Times

Open (1 Jan 2018 - 31 Dec 2018)

* Box office opening hours:
10.00 - 18.00 on non-performance days
10.00 - 20.00 on performance days

Facilities

Accessibility

  • All Areas Accessible to Disabled Visitors
  • Facilities for Hearing Impaired Visitors
  • Guide Dogs Permitted
  • Parking Areas for Disabled Visitors
  • Ramp/Level Access
  • Wheelchair user accessible

Catering

  • On-Site cafe/restaurant

Children & Infants

  • Family Friendly, Children Welcome

Establishment Features

  • Conference facilities
  • Event Venue
  • Licensed for alcohol
  • Toilets

Parking & Transport

  • Parking (charge)
  • Railway station within 5 miles
  • Railway station within walking distance

Payment Methods

  • American Express accepted
  • Groups Accepted
  • MasterCard
  • MasterCard accepted
  • Visa
  • Visa accepted

Provider Preferences

  • In town/city centre
  • Indoor Attraction
  • No Smoking Attraction

Specialist Features

  • Family Fun

Tours and Demonstrations

  • Guided Tours Available for Groups
visitsurrey

Related

Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 - Saturday, 1st September 2018

Film Season at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Thursday, 6th September 2018 - Saturday, 8th September 2018

Showstoppers! The Improvised Musical Guildford's at Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Tuesday, 11th September 2018 - Tuesday, 11th September 2018

La Traviata at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Thursday, 13th September 2018 - Saturday, 15th September 2018

The Goon Show at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Thursday, 13th September 2018 - Saturday, 15th September 2018

Ferguson's Gang at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Wednesday, 19th September 2018 - Saturday, 29th September 2018

Vulcan 7 at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Friday, 21st September 2018 - Saturday, 22nd September 2018

Songs From Ireland at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Friday, 28th September 2018 - Friday, 28th September 2018

When the Cat's Away - Mill Studio at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Monday, 1st October 2018 - Saturday, 6th October 2018

The Habit of Art at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Thursday, 4th October 2018 - Friday, 5th October 2018

DNA at Mill Studio
more info

Saturday, 6th October 2018 - Saturday, 6th October 2018

Gulliver Returns at Mill Studio
more info

Sunday, 7th October 2018 - Sunday, 7th October 2018

An Evening with Martin Bell at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Tuesday, 9th October 2018 - Saturday, 13th October 2018

Still Alice at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Thursday, 11th October 2018 - Thursday, 11th October 2018

A Hundred Different Words for Love at Mill Studio
more info

Friday, 12th October 2018 - Friday, 12th October 2018

Re: Production at Mill Studio
more info

Sunday, 14th October 2018 - Sunday, 14th October 2018

In Conversation with Anton Du Beke
more info

Tuesday, 16th October 2018 - Saturday, 20th October 2018

They Don't Pay? We Won't Pay! at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Thursday, 18th October 2018 - Saturday, 20th October 2018

A Streak of Pride at Mill Studio
more info

Monday, 22nd October 2018 - Saturday, 27th October 2018

Rain Man at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Thursday, 25th October 2018 - Saturday, 27th October 2018

On Golden Pond at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Monday, 29th October 2018 - Saturday, 3rd November 2018

Trial by Laughter at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Thursday, 1st November 2018 - Saturday, 3rd November 2018

Dracula at Mill Studio
more info

Thursday, 8th November 2018 - Saturday, 10th November 2018

Murder for Two at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Friday, 9th November 2018 - Friday, 9th November 2018

The Unkown Soldier at The Mill Studio
more info

Monday, 12th November 2018 - Monday, 12th November 2018

Islands in the Stream at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Tuesday, 13th November 2018 - Tuesday, 13th November 2018

Dad's Army Radio Hour at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Thursday, 15th November 2018 - Saturday, 17th November 2018

Salad Days at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Monday, 19th November 2018 - Saturday, 24th November 2018

Rebus at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Friday, 23rd November 2018 - Saturday, 24th November 2018

The Black Cat at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Thursday, 29th November 2018 - Thursday, 29th November 2018

The Nutcracker at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Thursday, 29th November 2018 - Thursday, 29th November 2018

Talking Heads at Mill Studio
more info

Friday, 30th November 2018 - Friday, 30th November 2018

Swan Lake at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Saturday, 1st December 2018 - Saturday, 1st December 2018

Seafarer UK Royal Marines Band Concert at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Saturday, 1st December 2018 - Saturday, 1st December 2018

Jesus My Boy at Mill Studio
more info

Thursday, 6th December 2018 - Saturday, 8th December 2018

The Snow Queen at Mill Studio
more info

Friday, 7th December 2018 - Sunday, 6th January 2019

Cinderella at Guildford's Yvonne Arnaud Theatre
more info

Thursday, 13th December 2018 - Saturday, 15th December 2018

A Christmas Carol at Mill Studio
more info

Tuesday, 18th December 2018 - Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Christmas Gothic at Mill Studio
more info

Thursday, 20th December 2018 - Wednesday, 26th December 2018

The Night Before Christmas at Mill Studio
more info

Saturday, 22nd December 2018 - Saturday, 22nd December 2018

A Festive Evening of Burlesque at Mill Studio
more info

What's Nearby

  1. The Mill Studio

    80 seated entertainment venue at Guildford’s Yvonne Arnaud Theatre.

    0.09 miles away
  2. The Undercroft

    The medieval Undercroft on Guildford High Street is one of the finest examples in the...

    0.13 miles away
  3. Guildford Museum

    Guildford Museum is a beautiful 17C building, adjacent to the castle grounds, housing...

    0.14 miles away
  4. Guildford Castle and Grounds

    Guildford Castle features 2 model displays, and a viewing platform offering panoramic...

    0.16 miles away
  1. Guided Walks of Guildford

    Free tours of the historic town, led by the Guildford Town Guides, from May to the end of...

    0.15 miles away
  2. The Guildhall

    A restored mainly Tudor/Stuart construction. There is a Court Room with 17thC panelling...

    0.18 miles away
  3. Casino NightClub, Guildford

    Casino is a multi-award winning nightclub in Guildford providing an amazing clubbing...

    0.2 miles away
  4. Odeon Guildford

    0.2 miles away
  5. The Electric Theatre

    The Electric Theatre is Guildford's local community theatre and is well known for its...

    0.2 miles away
  6. Electric Bikes Guildford

    0.22 miles away
  7. The Ghost Tour of Guildford

    Discover a side of Guildford you never knew you wanted to know. It's a truly horrible...

    0.23 miles away
  8. Abbot's Hospital

     

     

    0.25 miles away
  9. The Boileroom

    0.41 miles away
Previous Next

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles