Itinerary Planner

Welcome to the Itinerary Planner. Use this tool to build your own journey or choose from an exciting range of specially selected tours.

To build your own Itinerary, click Add to Excursion to add an item to your Itinerary basket.

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre

Type:Theatre

Millbrook
Guildford
Surrey
GU1 3UX

Tel: + 44 (0)1483 440000

Add Yvonne Arnaud Theatre to your Itinerary

Check availability for Yvonne Arnaud Theatre (opens in a new window)

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre  - exterior

Video

  • Yvonne Arnaud Video

Map & Directions

Road Directions

Postcode for satelite navigation: GU1 3UX

The main entrance to the theatre is just off the A281 (Horsham road) heading south out of Guildford Town Centre, located next to Debenhams.

Public Transport Directions

The Theatre is a 7 minute walk from the bus and train station.

Awards

  • Regional and Miscellaneous -Visit Surrey Member Visit Surrey Member 2018

Opening Times

Open (1 Jan 2022 - 31 Dec 2022)

* Box office opening hours:
10.00 - 18.00 on non-performance days
10.00 - 20.00 on performance days

Facilities

Accessibility

  • All Areas Accessible to Disabled Visitors
  • Facilities for Hearing Impaired Visitors
  • Guide Dogs Permitted
  • Parking Areas for Disabled Visitors
  • Ramp/Level Access
  • Wheelchair user accessible

Catering

  • On-Site cafe/restaurant

Children & Infants

  • Family Friendly, Children Welcome

Establishment Features

  • Conference facilities
  • Event Venue
  • Licensed for alcohol
  • Toilets

Parking & Transport

  • Parking (charge)
  • Railway station within 5 miles
  • Railway station within walking distance

Payment Methods

  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Provider Preferences

  • In town/city centre
  • Indoor Attraction
  • No Smoking Attraction

Specialist Features

  • Family Fun

Tours and Demonstrations

  • Guided Tours Available for Groups
visitsurrey

Related

Tuesday, 18th January 2022 - Sunday, 30th January 2022

Magic Goes Wrong
more info

Tuesday, 1st February 2022 - Saturday, 5th February 2022

The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll & Mr Hyde
more info

Thursday, 10th February 2022 - Saturday, 19th February 2022

Sheila's Island
more info

Friday, 25th February 2022 - Saturday, 26th February 2022

Crimes, Camera, Action
more info

Sunday, 27th February 2022 - Sunday, 27th February 2022

The Night Sky Show
more info

Tuesday, 1st March 2022 - Saturday, 12th March 2022

SIX
more info

Monday, 14th March 2022 - Saturday, 19th March 2022

Two Cigarettes In The Dark
more info

Tuesday, 22nd March 2022 - Saturday, 26th March 2022

Private Lives
more info

Sunday, 3rd April 2022 - Sunday, 3rd April 2022

Dracula
more info

Tuesday, 5th April 2022 - Saturday, 9th April 2022

Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em
more info

Wednesday, 20th April 2022 - Wednesday, 20th April 2022

Nobody
more info

Friday, 13th May 2022 - Saturday, 14th May 2022

Stewart Lee: Snowflake / Tornado
more info

Monday, 23rd May 2022 - Saturday, 28th May 2022

Private Peaceful
more info

Monday, 26th September 2022 - Saturday, 1st October 2022

The Da Vinci Code
more info

Wednesday, 26th January 2022 - Wednesday, 26th January 2022

The Hare and the TortoiseThe Hare and the Tortoise
more info

Thursday, 17th February 2022 - Saturday, 19th February 2022

I, Elizabeth
more info

Wednesday, 23rd February 2022 - Wednesday, 23rd February 2022

Mouse and Sam
more info

Thursday, 24th February 2022 - Thursday, 24th February 2022

A Diva and a Piano - Lesley Garrett
more info

Monday, 14th March 2022 - Tuesday, 15th March 2022

Rowan RheingansRowan Rheingans: Dispatches on the Red Dress
more info

Thursday, 17th March 2022 - Thursday, 17th March 2022

Catching Comets
more info

Saturday, 19th March 2022 - Saturday, 19th March 2022

Ladykiller
more info

Sunday, 27th March 2022 - Sunday, 27th March 2022

An Evening with Carol Klein
more info

Monday, 28th March 2022 - Saturday, 2nd April 2022

An Hour and a Half Late
more info

Wednesday, 30th March 2022 - Wednesday, 30th March 2022

The Gingerbread Man
more info

Saturday, 2nd April 2022 - Saturday, 2nd April 2022

Luke Wright: an evening of poetry and spoken word
more info

Thursday, 17th February 2022 - Saturday, 19th February 2022

I, Elizabeth
more info

Tuesday, 15th March 2022 - Wednesday, 16th March 2022

Dispatches on The Red DressDispatches on the Red Dress
more info

Sunday, 27th March 2022 - Sunday, 27th March 2022

An Evening With Carol KleinAn Evening With Carol Klein
more info

Monday, 28th March 2022 - Saturday, 2nd April 2022

An Hour and a Half LateAn Hour and a Half Late
more info

Wednesday, 30th March 2022 - Wednesday, 30th March 2022

The Gingerbread ManThe Gingerbread Man
more info

What's Nearby

  1. The Mill Studio

    80 seated entertainment venue at Guildford’s Yvonne Arnaud Theatre.

    0.09 miles away
  2. The Undercroft

    The medieval Undercroft on Guildford High Street is one of the finest examples in the…

    0.13 miles away
  3. Guildford Museum

    Guildford Museum is a beautiful 17C building, adjacent to the castle grounds, housing…

    0.14 miles away
  4. Guildford Castle and Grounds

    Guildford Castle features 2 model displays, and a viewing platform offering panoramic…

    0.16 miles away
  1. Guided Walks of Guildford

    May - September - booking essential

    0.15 miles away
  2. The Guildhall

    A restored mainly Tudor/Stuart construction. There is a Court Room with 17thC panelling…

    0.18 miles away
  3. Odeon Guildford

    0.2 miles away
  4. Casino NightClub, Guildford

    Casino is a multi-award winning nightclub in Guildford providing an amazing clubbing…

    0.2 miles away
  5. The Electric Theatre

    The Electric Theatre is Guildford's local community theatre and is well known for its…

    0.2 miles away
  6. Unplug + Play

    Guildford’s first board games café, a friendly welcoming hub for all ages

    0.22 miles away
  7. Electric Bikes Guildford

    0.22 miles away
  8. The Ghost Tour of Guildford


    0.23 miles away
  9. Abbot's Hospital

     

     

    0.25 miles away
  10. The Boileroom

    0.41 miles away
Previous Next

Search What's Nearby

Product Type
Proximity
Within miles